Airport Board


  • 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month as needed

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Darold Farless, Non-resident Chairperson
    Term expires: May 2019
  • Darrin Barton, Resident Vice Chairperson
    Term expires: May, 2019
  • Justin Richmond, Non-voting Fixed Base Operator
    Term expires: 10 year contract 2020
  • Doyle Ferguson, City Council Liaison
  • Mike Davis, Resident
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Rita Engeldinger, Resident
    Term expires: May 2019
  • Donald Francisco, Resident
    Term expire: May 2020
  • Jamie Holder, Non-resident
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Richard Werner, Non-resident
    Term expires: May 2020

Board Overview

The Airport Board is  7 member board made up of 3 residents who serve 3 year terms and 4 non-residents who serve 2 year terms.